Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Team SER

Team SER

January 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Team SER
"I had Brandon’s team for several months now. Everything was fine until I got my new car. They sent the beacon to the old address, probably my fault because I had moved. I reached out to them 3/4 times and given them my new address to get my new beacon. I have still yet to receive it after months of talking to him, and his staff. I most certainly get my monthly statement from them at my new place though."
Profile photo of Quinn Stewart

Quinn Stewart

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Stewart
"Rob Parson appeared knowledgeable and helped me with my needs."
Profile photo of Shelly Fisher

Shelly Fisher

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Fisher
"Wonderful place and people! ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Jeremy Wallace

Jeremy Wallace

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Wallace
"Had the pleasure of working with Rob. He made my experience easy and fast. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Gary Scott

Gary Scott

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Scott
"Rob has also been excellent to deal with and represents the company well."
Profile photo of Aaron Parson

Aaron Parson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Parson
"Great customer service. Robert Parson even went out of his way to call customers from his personal cell phone, even after work hours!"
Profile photo of Brooke Blackwood

Brooke Blackwood

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Blackwood
"Great service and friendly people! definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Riggs

Lindsay Riggs

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Riggs
"Rob has helped me with switching home and auto insurance . He helped me find not only the best coverage but the best deals in saving money. Highly recommend looking into State Farm and really appreciate the professionalism with Rob."
Profile photo of Taylor Eddlemon

Taylor Eddlemon

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Eddlemon
"Big thank you to Rob. I appreciate the information and advice you have shared. Thanks again for making this process easy for me."
Profile photo of Todd Edwards

Todd Edwards

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Edwards
"Excellent insurance agent got me covered and ready to go in no time. Huge Shout out to Rob Parson for hooking me up with these guys."
Profile photo of Tyler Barber

Tyler Barber

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Barber
"Rob Parson at State Farm, took care of our insurance needs for me and my family! Easy to work with and will get you the right/best deal."
Profile photo of Jeet Tiwari

Jeet Tiwari

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeet Tiwari
"Great people specially Brilley"
Profile photo of Krista Holley

Krista Holley

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Holley
"Rob was one of the best Agents I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting! He was fast, efficient and goal oriented around what I needed‼️🫶🏼 the whole process was more then smooth!"
Profile photo of Krista Holley

Krista Holley

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Holley
"So fast an efficient! Got me what I needed and things I didn’t know I needed! Very informative and professional! Definitely one of the best representatives I’ve ever had.‼️"
Profile photo of William Fisher

William Fisher

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Fisher
"Thank you lowering my insurance"
Profile photo of DISTURBED21189

DISTURBED21189

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DISTURBED21189
"Brandon and his team are the best people you could ask for to have handle your insurance needs! Not only will they take care of your insurance, they will treat you like family! Greeted with smiles and shown nothing but love from start to finish!"
Profile photo of Joey Zilinsky

Joey Zilinsky

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Zilinsky
"Briley has been so incredibly helpful along the way with everything. We moved from out of state and everything was able to be transferred down without a problem."
Profile photo of Dean Arnold II

Dean Arnold II

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Arnold II
"Briley B. was prompt, professional, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kevin Parsons

Kevin Parsons

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Parsons
"Brandon is very professional and knowledgeable. Explains things very well and is very personable. I’m glad I found this very capable insurance agent."
Profile photo of Hayden Hamilton

Hayden Hamilton

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Hamilton
"Brandon has serviced my auto insurance and rental insurance for the last year. He is very attentive and cares about his clients. To boot, State Farm is a top notch Agency!"
Profile photo of Sam Atherton

Sam Atherton

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Atherton
"As an insurance claims adjuster, I know how hard it is to maintain a high level of service for each and every client. Brandon Turnbow State Farm has done an amazing job of helping me with every single issue I’ve come in contact with throughout my time as a policyholder with them. Extremely grateful for this agency. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Cheree88 Gause

Cheree88 Gause

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheree88 Gause
"I’ve been with Brandon and the ladies for some time now and they all are a Great Staff, caring is their #1 priority. Very informative and very responsive to any and everything I may need. Literally the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Good

Nicole Good

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Good
"They really work with you to find the best deals. The fastest turnaround I’ve ever experienced. The best customer service very professional"
Profile photo of Billie Roberts

Billie Roberts

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Roberts
"Nice professional and resolved my issue quickly!"
Profile photo of aditya rao

aditya rao

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aditya rao
"Excellent service. Would highly recommend!"