Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristina Smith

Kristina Smith

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Smith
"Rob was quick to respond and very helpful with getting the quotes that I needed. Thank you Rob"
Profile photo of Steve- O

Steve- O

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve- O
"Brandon is good people. I was Leary when I first got transferred to him when Moore retired but it’s been a match made is insurance heaven since then. And they girls he has working for him she’s pretty awesome too"
Profile photo of Eric Peary

Eric Peary

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Peary
"Have been with them for a few years now. And every experience that I have had has been wonderful. They are more than understanding and will always deal with claims or anything for that matter wit the client in mind."
Profile photo of Connor Wakefield

Connor Wakefield

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Wakefield
"Great customer service! Always quick to reply and on top of any request."
Profile photo of KELVIN GILSTRAP

KELVIN GILSTRAP

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KELVIN GILSTRAP
"They always professional and they help there customers like there family and they care"
Profile photo of Savannah Livermore

Savannah Livermore

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Livermore
"Amazing customer service! Extremely friendly and always helpful! Would without a doubt recommend to anyone looking for insurance!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Campbell

Hannah Campbell

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Campbell
"From the start, the Brandon and his office have gone above and beyond to provide excellent service! Very thankful for an agent that goes the extra mile. They have made submitting claims and working with other companies easy and seamless."
Profile photo of Alexis Capps

Alexis Capps

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Capps
"Briley is awesome. Highly recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of Team SER

Team SER

January 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Team SER
"I had Brandon’s team for several months now. Everything was fine until I got my new car. They sent the beacon to the old address, probably my fault because I had moved. I reached out to them 3/4 times and given them my new address to get my new beacon. I have still yet to receive it after months of talking to him, and his staff. I most certainly get my monthly statement from them at my new place though."
Profile photo of Quinn Stewart

Quinn Stewart

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Stewart
"Rob Parson appeared knowledgeable and helped me with my needs."
Profile photo of Shelly Fisher

Shelly Fisher

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Fisher
"Wonderful place and people! ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Jeremy Wallace

Jeremy Wallace

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Wallace
"Had the pleasure of working with Rob. He made my experience easy and fast. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Gary Scott

Gary Scott

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Scott
"Rob has also been excellent to deal with and represents the company well."
Profile photo of David Grisham

David Grisham

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Grisham
"Rob worked relentlessly to ensure that he found a plan that was fit for me and my family. I highly recommend you allow him to ensure all your insurance needs are met."
Profile photo of Aaron Parson

Aaron Parson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Parson
"Great customer service. Robert Parson even went out of his way to call customers from his personal cell phone, even after work hours!"
Profile photo of Brooke Blackwood

Brooke Blackwood

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Blackwood
"Great service and friendly people! definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Riggs

Lindsay Riggs

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Riggs
"Rob has helped me with switching home and auto insurance . He helped me find not only the best coverage but the best deals in saving money. Highly recommend looking into State Farm and really appreciate the professionalism with Rob."
Profile photo of Taylor Eddlemon

Taylor Eddlemon

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Eddlemon
"Big thank you to Rob. I appreciate the information and advice you have shared. Thanks again for making this process easy for me."
Profile photo of Todd Edwards

Todd Edwards

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Edwards
"Excellent insurance agent got me covered and ready to go in no time. Huge Shout out to Rob Parson for hooking me up with these guys."
Profile photo of Tyler Barber

Tyler Barber

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Barber
"Rob Parson at State Farm, took care of our insurance needs for me and my family! Easy to work with and will get you the right/best deal."
Profile photo of Jeet Tiwari

Jeet Tiwari

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeet Tiwari
"Great people specially Brilley"
Profile photo of Krista Holley

Krista Holley

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Holley
"Rob was one of the best Agents I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting! He was fast, efficient and goal oriented around what I needed‼️🫶🏼 the whole process was more then smooth!"
Profile photo of Krista Holley

Krista Holley

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Holley
"So fast an efficient! Got me what I needed and things I didn’t know I needed! Very informative and professional! Definitely one of the best representatives I’ve ever had.‼️"
Profile photo of William Fisher

William Fisher

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Fisher
"Thank you lowering my insurance"
Profile photo of DISTURBED21189

DISTURBED21189

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DISTURBED21189
"Brandon and his team are the best people you could ask for to have handle your insurance needs! Not only will they take care of your insurance, they will treat you like family! Greeted with smiles and shown nothing but love from start to finish!"